The 2017 KCAHE Board

Your 2017 members of the board.

President
Jeremy Bechtold, Vice President Facilities & Construction
Saint Luke’s Health System
901 E. 104th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131
Tel: 816-502-1288
email: jbechtold@saint-lukes.org
President Elect
Adam Zorn, Director of Engineering
Children’s Mercy Hospital
e-mail: adzorn@cmh@edu
Secretary
Dallas Mercer, Utilities Supervisor
North Kansas City Hospital
2800 Clay Edwards Drive
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Tel: 816-691-5281
email: dallas.mercer@nkch.org
Treasurer

Mark Brooks, Director of Construction
Saint Luke’s Health System
901 E. 104th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131
Tel: 816-502-7097
email: mbrooks@saint-lukes.org
Past President
JasonPiper
Jason Piper, Director of Facilities, Design and Construction
Shawnee Mission Medical Center
9100 West 74th Street
Shawnee Mission, KS 66204
Tel: 913-789-3274
e-mail: jasonpiper@kcahe.org
Annual Conference Committee Co-Chair Castillo
Brent Castillo, Vice President of Communications
Health Facilities Group
142 N. Mosley
Wichita, KS 67202
Tel: 316-262-2500
e-mail: brentc@hfgarchitecture.com
Annual Conference Committee Co-Chair
Mary Moore, Director of Marketing/Business Development
Pulse Design
8207 Melrose Drive, Suite 145
Lenexa, KS 66214
Tel: 913-438-9095
e-mail: mmoore@pulsedesigngroup.com
Membership Committee Chairwhisler Mindy Whisler, Associate
WSP
16201 W. 95th Street, Suite 200
Lenexa, KS 66219
Tel: 817-422-2981
email: mindy.whisler@wsp.com
Social Committee Co-Chair Megan Britz, Senior Sales Consultant
KONE Elevator
2700 Bi-State Drive
Kansas City, MO 64108
Tel: 816-531-2140
e-mail: megan.britz@kone.com
Social Committee Co-Chair Barry Sutherland, Director
McCarthy Building Companies
10601 Mission Road, Suite 220
Leawood, KS 66206
Tel: 913-314-0971
e-mail: bsutherland@mccarthy.com
Social Committee Co-ChairDave-Shaw Dave Shaw, Sales Manager
RamAir
14617 W. 101st Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
Tel: 913-438-8888
e-mail: dave_s@ramair.com
Scholarship & Education Committee Chair Ryan Felton, Project Director
McCarthy Building Companies
7930 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66204
Tel: 913-202-7010
email: rfelton@mccarthy.com
Social and Marketing Committee Co-Chair
Suzie Apel, Director of Marketing
ACI Boland
1710 Wyandotte
Kansas City, MO 64108
Tel: 816-595-9548
e-mail: sapel@aciboland.com
Social and Marketing Committee Co-ChairHighbarger-e1490630218244

 

Greg Highbarger, Architect, Design & Construction Manager
Shawnee Mission Health
9100 West 74th Street
Shawnee Mission, KS 66204
Tel: 913-676-2415
e-mail: greg.highbarger@shawneemission.org
Meeting and Programs Committee ChairJ.D. Stephney J.D. Stephney, Associate
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Tel: 816-349-6644
e-mail: jstephney@burnsmcd.com
Energy to Care
Chair
Stacy Seibert, Maintenance Engineer
St. Luke’s East Hospital

4401 Wornall
Kansas City, MO 64111
Tel: 816-932-2364
e-mail: sseibert@saint-lukes.org
Vendor Liaison  Derek Kautio, Project Executive
McCownGordon Construction
422 Admiral Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64106
Tel: 816-877-0652

e-mail: dkautio@mccowngordon.com
Executive Director  Tracy Johnson
KCAHE
director@kcahe.org
(913)219-6423